What's On

The Harlequin cinema is reopening on Friday 17 July! See our On Screen section for further information.

While our theatre remains closed at the moment, we are running Harlequin Live from Lockdown, a competition for all aspiring performers! Find out more

Follow us on social media for regular updates.

  • Tickets from: £5.00 - £5.00
  • first showing: Sat 15 Aug 2020
  • last showing: Sat 15 Aug 2020

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 12

The fifth film in the classic series, based on the books by J.K Rowling.

  • Starring: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson
  • Running Time: 137 minutes
  • Tickets from: £23.00 - £23.00
  • first showing: Thu 10 Sep 2020
  • last showing: Thu 10 Sep 2020

The Bootleg Beachboys

The Bootleg Beach Boys perform selections of classic hits and cult favourites from California’s most famous band.

  • Showing Times: Thursday 10th September at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 140 mins
  • Tickets from: £29.50 - £74.50
  • first showing: Tue 22 Sep 2020
  • last showing: Tue 22 Sep 2020

G4 Live 2020

The UK's No.1 classical vocal quartet are back with another exhilarating tour - G4 LIVE 2020.

  • Showing Times: Tuesday 22nd September at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 120mins
  • Tickets from: £21.00 - £23.00
  • first showing: Sat 3 Oct 2020
  • last showing: Sat 3 Oct 2020

Boogie Wonderland

Join us for the ultimate celebration of the biggest disco floor fillers ever. Boogie Wonderland is the UK’s number one disco tribute show and is guaranteed to have you dancing All Night Long.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 3rd October at 7:30
  • Running Time: 120 mins
  • Tickets from: £24.00 - £24.00
  • first showing: Sat 20 Feb 2021
  • last showing: Sat 20 Feb 2021

Ben Thompson Live as Elvis - The Ultimate Experience

For one night, you get to experience what it would’ve been like to witness The King of Rock ‘n’ Roll live in the flesh.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 20th February at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 120 mins