What's On

There really is something for everyone at The Harlequin Theatre & Cinema.  Enjoy looking through what's on at The Harlequin this season and remember it could not be easier to book tickets to any of our events or cinema screenings.  Simply book online, call the Box Office on 01737 276500 or pop in and see us!

Please note there is a £2.00, non refundable, transaction charge added to all bookings made online.

You can also keep up to date with us on Social Media!

          

  • Tickets from: £10.00 - £10.00
  • first showing: Fri 31 May 2019
  • last showing: Fri 31 May 2019

Exciting Science!

Warning... Warning... Extreme Fun Alert! 

  • Showing Times: Friday 31st May at 11.00am & 2.00pm
  • Running Time: 90mins
  • Tickets from: £24.00 - £25.00
  • first showing: Sat 1 Jun 2019
  • last showing: Sat 1 Jun 2019

The Bohemians

 Internationally renowned Queen Tribute band The Bohemians take you on a high energy roller coaster ride of a concert, featuring  the back catalogue of one of the world’s most popular and iconic rock acts of all time.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 1st June at 7:30pm
  • Running Time: 140mins
  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Tue 4 Jun 2019
  • last showing: Tue 4 Jun 2019

Baby Club Screening: Red Joan 12A

The story of Joan Stanley, who was exposed as the KGB's longest-serving British spy.

  • Starring: Alfie Allen, Kim Allen, Stephen Boxer
  • Showing Times: Tuesday 4th June at 11:00am
  • Running Time: 101mins
  • Tickets from: £11.00 - £11.00
  • first showing: Thu 6 Jun 2019
  • last showing: Thu 6 Jun 2019

Flo & Joan: Work in Progress

The musical comedy duo and sisters Flo & Joan are here to try an hour of new material.

  • Showing Times: Thursday 6th June at 8pm
  • Running Time: 60mins
  • Tickets from: £14.00 - £18.00
  • first showing: Fri 7 Jun 2019
  • last showing: Fri 7 Jun 2019

Thunderstruck & Guests

THUNDERSTRUCK are a U.K. based European touring AC/DC tribute act, faithfully recreating the magic and raw power that is AC/DC.

  • Showing Times: Friday 7th June at 7pm
  • Tickets from: £12.00 - £12.00
  • first showing: Sat 8 Jun 2019
  • last showing: Sat 8 Jun 2019

Scottish Falsetto Sock Puppet Theatre: Roll Up! 12

The Bath Comedy Festival Best Joke Award 2018 Winning Socks return with a new comedy hour in a circusesque style.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 8th June at 8pm