On Screen

Tickets to The Waller Cinema cost just £9.00 with concession tickets for just £8.00. We also offer a great group rate of just £7.00 a ticket for groups of 10 or more - please contact the Box Office for more information. Also, don't forget to pick up your new Cinema Loyalty Card. On your 5th visit receive a free medium popcorn and your 10th visit is free!

These listings are a guide only and may be subject to change.  Please telephone the Box Office on 01737 276500 to confirm all listings details. Please note there is a £2.00 transaction charge added to all bookings made online.

You can also keep up to date with us on Social Media!

                  

  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • last showing: Sun 27 Jan 2019

Mary Poppins Returns U

Decades after her original visit, the magical nanny returns to help the Banks siblings and Michael's children through a difficult time in their lives.

  • Starring: Emily Blunt, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Ben Whishaw
  • Showing Times: Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th January
  • Running Time: 130 mins
  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Sun 27 Jan 2019
  • last showing: Sun 27 Jan 2019

Subtitled Screening: Mary Poppins Returns U

Decades after her original visit, the magical nanny returns to help the Banks siblings and Michael's children through a difficult time in their lives.

  • Starring: Emily Blunt, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Ben Whishaw
  • Showing Times: Sunday 27th January at 4:30pm
  • Running Time: 130 mins
  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Mon 28 Jan 2019
  • last showing: Thu 31 Jan 2019

The Favourite 15

In early 18th century England, a frail Queen Anne (Colman) occupies the throne and her close friend Lady Sarah (Weisz) governs the country in her stead. When a new servant Abigail (Stone) arrives, her charm endears her to Sarah.

  • Starring: Olivia Colman, Emma Stone, Rachel Weisz
  • Showing Times: Monday 28th - Thursday 31st January
  • Running Time: 119 mins
  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Fri 1 Feb 2019
  • last showing: Sun 3 Feb 2019

Tulip Fever 15

An artist falls for a young married woman while he's commissioned to paint her portrait during the Tulip mania of 17th century Amsterdam.

  • Starring: Alicia Vikander, Dane DeHaan, Jack O'Connell
  • Showing Times: Friday 1st February & Sunday 3rd February
  • Running Time: 104 mins
  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Mon 4 Feb 2019
  • last showing: Tue 5 Feb 2019

The Old Man & the Gun 12

Based on the true story of Forrest Tucker and his audacious escape from San Quentin at the age of 70 to an unprecedented string of heists that confounded authorities and enchanted the public.

 

  • Starring: Robert Redford, Casey Affleck, Sissy Spacek, Danny Glover, Tom Waits, Tika Sumpter, John David Washington
  • Showing Times: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January
  • Running Time: 93 mins
  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Wed 6 Feb 2019
  • last showing: Thu 7 Feb 2019

Wildlife 12

A teenage boy must deal with his mother's complicated responses after his father temporarily abandons them to take a menial and dangerous job.

  • Starring: Jake Gyllenhaal, Carey Mulligan, Ed Oxenbould
  • Showing Times: Wednesday 6th February - Thursday 7th February
  • Running Time: 95 mins