On Stage

Our theatre remains closed for live shows at the moment, but our cinema is now open.

  • Tickets from: £31.00 - £31.00
  • first showing: Thu 29 Apr 2021
  • last showing: Thu 29 Apr 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

A hilarious new musical which celebrates the hit TV show’s most iconic moments in a fast-paced, music-filled production.

  • Showing Times: Thursday 29 April at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 2 hours including interval
  • Tickets from: £26.00 - £26.00
  • first showing: Sat 5 Jun 2021
  • last showing: Sat 5 Jun 2021

Omid Djalili - The Good Times Tour

Multi award-winning comedian and actor Omid Djalili is bringing back the Good Times. Intelligent, provocative, entertaining, Omid’s legendary stand-up performance is a captivating comedy masterclass.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 5 June at 8pm
  • Tickets from: £26.00 - £26.00
  • first showing: Sat 4 Sep 2021
  • last showing: Sat 4 Sep 2021

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Join Ed Byrne as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 4 September at 8pm
  • Running Time: 2 hours with interval
  • Tickets from: £28.50 - £28.50
  • first showing: Sat 25 Sep 2021
  • last showing: Sat 25 Sep 2021

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

*Rescheduled show!*

One man. One Mission. Is it possible? No, not really.

Him with the shirts from Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo and Radio 4.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 25 September at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 2 hours
  • Tickets from: £26.00 - £30.00
  • first showing: Fri 5 Nov 2021
  • last showing: Fri 5 Nov 2021

The Greatest Love of All

Fresh from her show-stopping Britain’s Got Talent finals appearance, Belinda Davids returns to the UK with her acclaimed stage show, bringing Whitney’s musical legacy ito life.

  • Showing Times: Friday 5 November at 7.30pm