On Stage

The Harlequin Theatre is currently closed to the public. Follow us on social media for regular updates.

It is still possible to book tickets for shows taking place later in the year. Please note that shows may be subject to change.

Bookings can be made online or by calling the Box Office on 01737 276500. There is a £2 transaction fee for online bookings.

  • Tickets from: £17.50 - £18.50
  • first showing: Fri 5 Jun 2020
  • last showing: Fri 5 Jun 2020

Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly U

Will Rock n Roll ever Die? That’ll be the Day!

  • Showing Times: Friday 5th June at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 140 mins
  • Tickets from: £15.00 - £15.00
  • first showing: Fri 12 Jun 2020
  • last showing: Fri 12 Jun 2020

Brace of Spades

Featuring Tom's unique blend of comedy and magic, the show promises to have a little something for everybody.

  • Starring: Tom Brace
  • Showing Times: Friday 12th June at 7:30pm
  • Running Time: 60mins
  • Tickets from: £10.00 - £16.00
  • first showing: Wed 22 Jul 2020
  • last showing: Sat 25 Jul 2020

Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain Part Five

Join us for the WORLD PREMIER before Horrible Histories heads to the West End! 

  • Showing Times: Wednesday 22nd - Saturday 25th July
  • Running Time: 70mins
  • Tickets from: £26.50 - £28.50
  • first showing: Fri 31 Jul 2020
  • last showing: Fri 31 Jul 2020

The Illegal Eagles

Celebrating the music of the legendary West Coast Country Rock band, The Illegal Eagles visit the [venue] for the first time, bringing their trademark musical prowess, acute attention to detail and incredible showmanship.

  • Showing Times: Friday 31st July at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 140mins
  • Tickets from: £13.00 - £15.00
  • first showing: Tue 25 Aug 2020
  • last showing: Thu 27 Aug 2020

Pirates Love Underpants! The Musical

Yo ho ho, let’s drop anchor and set sail on a musical adventure with the Pirates Who Love Underpants

  • Showing Times: Tuesday 25th August at 4pm, Wednesday 26th & 27th at 11am and 2pm
  • Running Time: 120 mins
  • Tickets from: £23.00 - £23.00
  • first showing: Thu 10 Sep 2020
  • last showing: Thu 10 Sep 2020

The Bootleg Beachboys

The Bootleg Beach Boys perform selections of classic hits and cult favourites from California’s most famous band.

  • Showing Times: Thursday 10th September at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 140 mins