Pantomime

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Giant Pantomime Adventure!

With nothing but a handful of (magic!) beans, Jack must find the courage to slay the evil giant in his quest to win the hand of the beautiful Princess and to free his village of tyranny forever. This Christmas, join our hero on the adventure of a lifetime as he climbs the beanstalk to fame, fortune and true love!

Redhill’s comedy favourite, Neil Wheatley, returns for a tenth season, this time as Jack’s brother Silly Simon and will be joined by an exciting star cast to be announced soon.

Also returning for his 7th season with The Harlequin is the wonderful Simon Bashford! 

Featuring breathtaking scenery, dazzling costumes, spectacular singing and dancing together with plenty of traditional pantomime mayhem, laughter and chances to join in the fun, Jack and the Beanstalk is the perfect festive entertainment for all the family!

 

Performances      
Friday 6 December
1.00pm  7.00pm 
Saturday 7 December
1.30pm  7.00pm
Sunday 8 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Monday 9 December N/A N/A N/A
Tuesday 10 December 10.00am  1.30pm  
Wednesday 11 December 10.00am 1.30pm   
Thursday 12 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Friday 13 December   1.30pm* 7.00pm
Saturday 14 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Sunday 15 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Monday 16 December N/A N/A N/A
Tuesday 17 December 10.00am 1.30pm  
Wednesday 18 December 10.00am 1.30pm  
Thursday 19 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Friday 20 December N/A N/A N/A
Saturday 21 December 10.30am 2.00pm 5.30pm
Sunday 22 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Monday 23 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Tuesday 24 December 10.30am 2.00pm 5.30pm
Wednesday 25 December N/A N/A N/A
Thursday 26 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Friday 27 December
1.30pm 7.00pm
Saturday 28 December    1.30pm 5.30pm
Sunday 29 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Monday 30 December
1.30pm 5.30pm
Tuesday 31 December   1.30pm 5.30pm

*Pricing Per Ticket* 

Super Preview £10.00 per ticket
   
Preview £15.00 per ticket

 
Green Performances  £19.50 per ticket
   
Blue Performances   
Full Price £23.50 per ticket
Concessions £21.50 per ticket
Family (Max 2 adults) £80.00 family of 4
Groups 20 - 99 £18.00 per ticket
Groups 100 - 249 £16.00 per ticket
Groups 250+ Contact Venue
   
Yellow Performances   
Full Price £25.00 per ticket
Concessions £23.00 per ticket
Family (Max 2 adults) £86.00 family of 4
Groups 20 - 99 £21.00 per ticket
Groups 100 - 249 £19.00 per ticket
Groups 250+ Contact Venue 
   
Christmas Eve  
& Boxing Day  
Full Price £25.00
Concessions N/A
Family (Max 2 Adults) £90.00
Groups N/A

 *Relaxed Performance

*Please note that Family and Group rates are only available in person or by calling the Box Office on 01737 276500

 

 

You can also keep up to date with us on Social Media!