No Time To Die

The wait is over… 007 is back!

James Bond has left active service. His peace is short-lived when Felix Leiter, an old friend from the CIA, turns up asking for help, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Performances

Thursday 30 September

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 1 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 2 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 3 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Monday 4 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

2:00pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 5 October

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 6 October

10:30am (Baby Club)

BOOK NOW

12:30pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday 7 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 8 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 9 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 10 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

8:00pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

Monday 11 October

10:30am (Baby Club)

BOOK NOW

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm (Relaxed, Autism friendly)

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 12 October

10:30am

BOOK NOW

12:30pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 13 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

Thursday 14 October

12:30pm

BOOK NOW

4:15pm

BOOK NOW

8:00pm

BOOK NOW
VIEW ALL PERFORMANCES

Director:

Cary Joji Fukunaga

Cast:

Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux

Showing:

Thursday 30 September - Thursday 14 October 2021

Tickets:

Standard £9.00, Concession £8.00

Offers:

£6.50 tickets on Mondays & Tuesdays + weekday mornings

Running time:

2 hours 43 minutes

Certificate:

12A