Peter Rabbit 2

In this much-anticipated sequel, Peter Rabbit leaves life in Thomas and Bea’s garden to go to the big city, where he falls in with a gang of criminal animals plotting a heist.  A comedy adventure for all the family.

Performances

Friday 28 May

11:00am

BOOK NOW

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 29 May

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

3:30pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 30 May

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

3:30pm

BOOK NOW

Monday 31 May

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 1 June

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 2 June

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday 3 June

11:00am

BOOK NOW

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 4 June

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 5 June

11:30am (Weekend Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

3:30pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 6 June

10:30am (Weekend Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

2:30pm

BOOK NOW

Monday 7 June

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

6:00pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 8 June

10:30am (Baby Club)

BOOK NOW

6:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 9 June

6:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday 10 June

10:30am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 11 June

10:30am

BOOK NOW

Saturday 12 June

10:30am (Weekend Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

11:30am (Weekend Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

Sunday 13 June

10:30am (Weekend Kids Club)

BOOK NOW
VIEW ALL PERFORMANCES

Director:

Will Gluck

Cast:

James Corden, Elizabeth Debicki, Lennie James

Showing:

Saturday 29 May - Sunday 13 June 2021

Tickets:

Standard £9.00, Concession £8.00

Offers:

Weekend Kids Club £4.50, £6.50 on weekday mornings

Running time:

1 hour 33 minutes

Certificate:

U