The Addams Family 2

Everyone’s favourite spooky family is back in this animated comedy sequel!

The Addams get tangled up in more wacky adventures and find themselves involved in hilarious run-ins with all sorts of unsuspecting characters.

Performances

Friday 22 October

1:00pm

BOOK NOW

6:30pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

Saturday 23 October

10:15am (Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

3:45pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 24 October

10:15am (Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

3:45pm

BOOK NOW

Monday 25 October

11:15am

BOOK NOW

1:00pm

BOOK NOW

4:45pm

BOOK NOW

6:30pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 26 October

11:15am (Baby Club)

BOOK NOW

1:00pm

BOOK NOW

4:45pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

6:30pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 27 October

1:00pm

BOOK NOW

6:30pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday 28 October

10:15am (Relaxed, Autism friendly)

BOOK NOW

3:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 29 October

10:15am

BOOK NOW

3:45pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

Saturday 30 October

10:00am

BOOK NOW

Sunday 31 October

10:15am (Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

1:30pm

BOOK NOW

Monday 1 November

10:15am (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

4:45pm

BOOK NOW
VIEW ALL PERFORMANCES

Director:

Greg Tiernan, Conrad Vernon

Cast:

Charlize Theron, Chloe Grace Moretz, Oscar Isaac

Showing:

Friday 22 October - Monday 1 November 2021

Tickets:

Standard £9.00, Concession £8.00

Offers:

£6.50 tickets all day Mon & Tues + Thurs morning, £4.50 Weekend Kids Club

Run time:

1 hour 33 minutes

Certificate:

PG