The Boss Baby 2: Family Business

All-new animated sequel

The Templeton brothers have become adults and drifted apart, but a new boss baby with a cutting-edge approach is about to bring them together again and inspire a new family business.

Performances

Friday 22 October

10:15am

BOOK NOW

3:45pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 23 October

1:00pm

BOOK NOW

6:30pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 24 October

1:00pm

BOOK NOW

4:45pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

6:30pm

BOOK NOW

Monday 25 October

10:15am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

3:45pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 26 October

10:15am

BOOK NOW

2:00pm

BOOK NOW

3:45pm (Relaxed, Autism friendly)

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 27 October

10:15am

BOOK NOW

3:45pm

BOOK NOW

4:45pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday 28 October

12:30pm (Socially distanced)

BOOK NOW

5:15pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 29 October

1:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 30 October

12:15pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 31 October

12:45pm

BOOK NOW

3:30pm

BOOK NOW

Monday 1 November

10:15am

BOOK NOW

12:45pm

BOOK NOW

4:30pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 2 November

10:15am (Baby Club)

BOOK NOW

4:30pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 3 November

10:15am

BOOK NOW

4:30pm (Subtitled)

BOOK NOW

Thursday 4 November

10:15am (Relaxed, Autism friendly)

BOOK NOW

4:30pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 5 November

10:30am

BOOK NOW

4:45pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 6 November

10:30am (Kids Club)

BOOK NOW

1:30pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday 7 November

9:45am (Relaxed, Autism friendly)

BOOK NOW

Monday 8 November

10:30am

BOOK NOW
VIEW ALL PERFORMANCES

Director:

Tom McGrath

Cast:

Alec Baldwin, James Marsden

Showing:

Friday 22 October - Monday 8 November 2021

Tickets:

Standard £9.00, Concession £8.00

Offers:

£6.50 tickets all day Mon & Tues + weekday mornings, £4.50 Weekend Kids Club

Run time:

1 hour 47 minutes

Certificate:

PG