• Tickets from: £35.00 - £35.00
  • first showing: Sat 21 Sep 2019
  • last showing: Sat 21 Sep 2019

Tony Blackburn and The Sounds Of The 60's

An evening hosted by Radio 2’s legendary DJ, Tony Blackburn of 60s classics performed live by the Sounds Of The 60s All Star Band & Singers.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 21st September at 7.30pm
  • Tickets from: £29.50 - £29.50
  • first showing: Thu 10 Oct 2019
  • last showing: Thu 10 Oct 2019

Gilbert O'Sullivan in Concert - "Just Gilbert”

As creative now as ever, Gilbert O’Sullivan returns for a series of rare solo performances that will see him present new songs alongside classics such as 'Alone Again Naturally', 'Clair' and 'Nothing Rhymed' in and intimate and unforgettable setting.

  • Starring: Gilbert O'Sullivan
  • Showing Times: Thursday 10th October at 7.30pm
  • Tickets from: £18.00 - £19.00
  • first showing: Tue 12 Nov 2019
  • last showing: Sat 16 Nov 2019

ESPA Presents: Legally Blonde

Legally Blonde The Musical, follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotypes and scandal in pursuit of her dreams.

  • Showing Times: Tuesday 12th - Saturday 16th November
  • Running Time: TBC
  • Tickets from: £29.00 - £45.00
  • first showing: Thu 6 Feb 2020
  • last showing: Thu 6 Feb 2020

Dance to The Music

Dance To The Music is a sumptuously beautiful, glamorous dance show created, directed and choreographed by ex Strictly Come Dancing professional Kristina Rihanoff.

  • Showing Times: Thursday 6th February at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 110
  • Tickets from: £24.00 - £26.00
  • first showing: Sat 21 Mar 2020
  • last showing: Sat 21 Mar 2020

Clare Teal with Special Guests from Kansas Smitty’s House Band

Clare Teal with special guests from Kansas Smitty’s House Band - A momentous collaboration of swing.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 21st March at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 110
  • Tickets from: £28.50 - £28.50
  • first showing: Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • last showing: Wed 25 Mar 2020

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

One man. One Mission. Is it possible? No, not really.

Him with the shirts from Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo and Radio 4.

  • Showing Times: Wednesday 25th March at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 120mins
  • Tickets from: £31.00 - £37.00
  • first showing: Fri 24 Apr 2020
  • last showing: Fri 24 Apr 2020

Johnnie Walker and The Sounds Of The 70's

Legendary DJ Johnnie Walker will be taking BBC Radio 2’s popular Sounds of the 70s radio show on the road!

  • Showing Times: Friday 24th April at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 140mins